Current CPDC Members

Industry leaders invested in the future of Center City Philadelphia

Below is a list of CPDC member firms by industry. For a list of CPDC board members, click here

Architecture/Design/Engineering Services

Ballinger - ballinger-ae.com
Cecil Baker & Partners - cecilbakerpartners.com
Cope Linder Architects - cope-linder.com
DIGSAU - digsau.com
KieranTimberlake - kierantimberlake.com
The Lighting Practice, Inc. - thelightingpractice.com
OLIN - theolinstudio.com
Parsons Brinckerhoff - pbworld.com
Pennoni Associates, Inc. - pennoni.com
SITIO - sitioau.com
Strada - stradallc.com
Urban Engineers, Inc. - urbanengineers.com
Wallace, Roberts & Todd, LLC - wrtdesign.com

Banking / Financial

Bank of America - bankofamerica.com
Branch Banking & Trust Company - bbandt.com
Firstrust Bank - firstrustbank.com
Glenmede Trust Company, N.A. - glenmede.com
J.P. Morgan Chase - jpmorgan.com
KeyBank Real Estate Capital  - key.com
M&T Bank - mtb.com
PNC Bank - pncbank.com
Republic Bank - myrepublicbank.com
UNIVEST - univest.net
The Vanguard Group - vanguard.com
Wells Fargo - wellsfargo.com

Chemical / Manufacturing

FMC Corporation - fmc.com

Communication / Utilities

PECO - peco.com

Construction/Facilities Services

ABM Janitorial Services - abm.com
Graboyes Commercial Window Company - graboyes.com
INTECH Construction, Inc. - intechconstruction.com
L.F. Driscoll Company - lfdriscoll.com
Seravalli, Inc.

Development / Real Estate

Allan Domb Real Estate  - allandomb.com
Alliance Partners HSP - alliancehsp.com
Alterra Property Group - alterraproperty.com
Amerimar Realty Company - amerimar.com
The Arden Group - ardengroup.com
AthenianRazak LLC - athenianrazak.com
Brandywine Realty Trust - brandywinerealty.com
Brickstone Realty - brickstoneco.com
CBRE Inc - cbre.com
Colliers International - colliers.com
Cushman & Wakefield of Pennsylvania, Inc. - cushwake.com
Dranoff Properties - dranoffproperties.com
Equus Capital Partners, Ltd. - equuspartners.com
The Goldenberg Group - goldenberggroup.com
Goldman Properties - goldmanproperties.com
Integra Realty Resources - irr.com
Jones Lang LaSalle - joneslanglasalle.com
Kaiserman Company, Inc. - kaiserman.com
Keystone Property Group - keystonepropertygroup.com
The Klein Company - thekleincompany.com
KTR Management Services
Liberty Property Trust - libertyproperty.com
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank - newmarkkf.com
Pearl Properties, LLC - pearl-properties.com
Posel Management Company - poselmanagement.com
PMC Property Group - pmcpropertygroup.com
PREIT Services, LLC - preit.com
Rampart Holdings
Realen Properties - realen.com
Resource Real Estate, Inc. - resourcerei.com
Rethinc Real Estate - rethincrealestate.com
Savills Studley - savills-studley.com
SSH Real Estate - sshrealestate.com
Stockton Real Estate Advisors - stocktonadvisors.biz
Southern Land Company - southernland.com
Ten Penn Center Associates, L.P. - 10penncenter.com
TIER REIT - tierreit.com
Toll Brothers, Inc. - tollbrothers.com

Hospitality / Hotel

The Logan Hotel - theloganhotel.com
One Liberty Observation Deck - phillyfromthetop.com
Sofitel Philadelphia - sofitel.com
STARR Restaurants - starr-restaurant.com

Institutional

Thomas Jefferson University - tju.edu
University of Pennsylvania - upenn.edu

Insurance

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company - philadelphiacltlt.com
First American Title Company - firstam.com/ncs
Independence Blue Cross - ibx.com

Law

Ballard Spahr LLP - ballardspahr.com
Blank Rome LLP - blankrome.com
Cozen O'Connor - cozen.com
Duane Morris LLP - duanemorris.com
Fox Rothschild LLP - foxrothschild.com
Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP - klehr.com
Morgan Lewis - morganlewis.com
Reed Smith - reedsmith.com
Saul Ewing LLP - saul.com
Stevens & Lee - stevenslee.com
White and Williams LLP - whiteandwilliams.com
Zarwin Baum DeVito Kaplan Schaer Toddy, P.C. - zarwin.com

Non-Profit

CPR/AED Public Awareness Training Network, Inc. - cpatnetwork.net
Free Library of Philadelphia - library.phila.gov
Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce - greaterphilachamber.com
Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance - philaculture.org
The Kimmel Center, Inc. - kimmelcenter.org
Pennsylvania Horticultural Society - pennsylvaniahorticulturalsociety.org
PIDC - pidcphila.com
William Penn Foundation - williampennfoundation.org

Parking and Transportation

Centra Associates - ezparkinc.com
Parkway Corporation - parkwaycorp.com
Philadelphia Parking Authority - philapark.org
SEPTA - septa.org

Professional Services

ARAMARK Corporation - aramark.com
Econsult Solutions, Inc. - econsultsolutions.com
Mercator Advisors LLC - mercatoradvisors.com
Narducci Electric Company

Public Relations / Marketing / Advertising

LevLane - levlane.com

Retail

Reading Terminal Market Corporation - readingterminalmarket.org

CPDC Board of Directors

Marc D. Brookman, Esq., Duane Morris LLP Emeritus
Ira Brown, M&T Bank
Mark T. Celoni, P.E., Pennoni Associates, Inc.
Heather Crowell, PREIT
Edward M. D'Alba, P.E., Urban Engineers, Inc.
John P. Derham, Cushman & Wakefield of Pennsylvania, Inc.
Romulo L. Diaz, Jr., PECO
Harold Dichter, ARAMARK Corporation
Daniel M. DiLella, Sr., Equus Capital Partners, Ltd.
John J. Donnelly, L.F. Driscoll Company
Mark A. Duffy, Firstrust Bank
Antonio Fiol-Silva, SITIO architecture + urbanism
John S. Gattuso, Liberty Property Trust
Joseph W Healy, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Wallace, Roberts & Todd, LLC
Branton Henderson, Bank of America
Peter Kelsen, Esq., Blank Rome
Alan C. Kessler, Esq., Duane Morris LLP
Bradley A. Krouse, Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP
Robert D. Lane, Jr., Esq., Stevens & Lee PC
Tracey Maeter, J.P. Morgan Chase
David G. Marshall, Amerimar Realty Company
Shawn McCaney, William Penn Foundation
Matthew N. McClure, Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll LLP
Mark Merlini, Brickstone Realty
Anne Papageorge, University of Pennsylvania
James R. Pearlstein, Pearl Properties, LLC
David Pioch, Wells Fargo Bank
Julian P. Rackow, Esq., Blank Rome LLP Emeritus
Shari Reams-Henofer, PNC Bank
Mark Silow, Fox Rothschild LLP
H. Hetherington Smith, Studley
Eric Stern, Morgan Lewis
Frederick D. Strober, Esq., Saul Ewing LLP
Christophe P. Terlizzi, KeyBank
Robert W. Walters, CB Richard Ellis, Inc.
Joseph S. Zuritsky, Parkway Corporation